Really kind and caring:

by Stacey A.
User Rating: 4
out of 5 stars
****

Posted 6/3/16

"...Really kind and caring. Always diagnosed our animals promptly and accurately.  Made great referrals when necessary. We would highly recommend.  Best office manager and always on top of all requests."




Genuinely caring and compassionate about animals:


by Carla H. ref: wufoo.com

User Rating: 5
out of 5 stars

*****


Posted 08/02/15

"genuinely caring and compassionate about animals and I know that if my dogs are sick I can take them to this hospital.......will deliver the best care they could possibly receive"



Detail oriented helpful: 

 

by Tina MT ref: citysearch.com

User Rating: 5
out of 5 stars

*****

Posted 11/12/11

They have been taking care of my 5 year
old dog since he was 4 months old. I'm a nurse and I feel confident in saying that the care my dog receives AND the follow-up is better than a lot humans receive. My dog had pneumonia once and another time what I think was a slight case of pancreatitis. I received a call every third day to check on how he was
doing. Blood work for dogs is expensive no matter where you go. My friends w/other vets confirmed this. I found a lump on Spike which turned out to be an infandibular cyst. Dr. E. coordinated this so that it was time for his teeth to be scaled and he would have to put him to sleep ONCE thefore decreasing the risk of TWO episodes of anesthesia and saving me money. He even encourged me
early on to get pet insurance so that I could recoup some money for vaccines, monthly medications and should anything horrible happen. I can't say enough about the entire staff there. Always helpful, detail-oriented and CARING.

 

 

Friendly, nice, helpful: 

 

by Sess  ref: yahoo.com

User Rating: 5
out of 5 stars

*****

Posted 03/22/08

I had a scare with my 5 month old chihuahua and i wasn't
sure weither or not to take him to the emergency vet. I called the fairmount animal hospital on a Saturday and the woman was extremely friendly, nice, and helpful. She gave me sort of a diagnosis over the phone and really helped me.
Not only did she make me feel better, but she saved me time and possibly the expense(even though it would have been worth it). I would definitly use this
animal hospital again!

 


Excellent:

by Bambi232   ref:
insiderpages.com

User Rating: 5
out of 5 stars

*****

Posted 05/13/07


Excellent: I love this vet, I have been to
this Vet for the past 5 or so years and I always receive excellent service and I always know that my cats are in the best of hands. For anyone who doesn't have a vet this is a great place that will definitly take care of your pet.




Good place 

by Paula B.   ref: insiderpages.com

User Rating: 5
out of 5 stars

*****

Posted 12/26/06

I had to take my dog here when my regular
vet was on vacation. They did an excellent job with my dog. They also have Saturday hours and some evening hours are also available.

 


Excellent Service

by local user ref: yahoo.com

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

*****

Posted 09/13/06

excellent service: I needed immediate help for my dog when our regular vet was on vacation. The service here was prompt
and of excellent quality.



Exceptional care

by shorn ref: citysearch.com

User Rating: 5
out of 5 stars

*****

Posted 02/27/2006

We have been using Dr. Eynard for the past
3 years. His care is excellent. He is extremely knowledgable and loving with our pets. We would highly recommend his clinic. His clinic routinely calls to follow up on care. 
Pros: Good care, Excellent follow up




Definitively 5 stars...

by Lisa T. ref: insiderpages.com

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

*****

Posted 12/27/05

The place to go for your pet (cat or dog) !!!. and affordable! 
Great vets and great staff!  Great hours! Great reputation! You'll learn a lot when you go there because they care.

 

Great quality, prices and pet care

by John D. ref: insiderpages.com

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

*****

Posted 12/26/05

Wonderful vet with a lot of knowledge. 
Great medical care & prices for all services. 
If you are a new pet owner... it is the place to go to.

Check out their hospital's web site for more information at www.fairmountanimalhospital.com.



caring pet care  

by gina m. ref: insiderpages.com

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

*****

Posted 11/24/05

the people here at the fairmount animal hospital are very
experienced when it comes to taking care of animals and they have very good facilities. their staff is very friendly and outgoing and makes you comfortable when u visit.any questions are answered properly.very good pet care service.

  

 


Good all around vet.  

by penny b. ref: insiderpages.com

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

*****

First Review! Posted 11/01/05

I brought two rescued cats, one male and one female here late at night and the vet was very nice.  At the time he accepted a low cost spay/neuter voucher and he altered both kitties for me. They were fine after, and lived a very long time. I appreciated his care and concern. He also cleaned them uo for me.PROS: Good hours there. 


 


Vetsreviews.com

If you wish to reach this animal hospital for your pet regarding an any animal health related issue call 215 684-1439

OFFICIAL REVIEWS


Their location:


Fairmount Animal Hospital

2315 Fairmount Animal Hospital

Philadelphia, PA 19130


Reviews:  Fairmount Animal hospital

Phone Number:(215) 684-1439

Website:fairmountanimalhospital.net


Current deals Offered:

NEW CLIENTS/ NEW PETS 1st VISIT DEALS!
Very affordable! / limited time only Low cost $35 pet exam & consult & a free testing (normally $35!) for your pet !(newly adopted or already owned healthy pets)Call to see if your new pet qualifies and clarifications on this special fees


Member of the American Veterinary Medical Association

​Feline and canine general medicine, surgery, dentistry, geriatric and pediatric care and care of prior shelter pets (shelter medicine)


​2315 Fairmount AvenuePhiladelphia, PA

​Phone: 215-684-1439


* * * * *

* * * * *

Current Rating

VetsReviews.com © All Rights Reserved.

Use the following form only to post reviews on vetsreviews.com. Contact your veterinarian by phone if you have an animal health related issue, visit the above website for more information.

Their web address:


Their phone number:


215-684-1439


  Philadelphia